Reviews

Write a review
  • Nonna Nikitina
    Dec 2023

    Yuriy came by for our home inspection in Queens. He was incredibly meticulous. Took the time to address all of our inquiries when we received the report. He genuinely made an effort to ensure that we comprehended the state of the house. Moreover his pricing was more, than reasonable. I wholeheartedly recommend his services!

  • Jack Ashley
    Dec 2023

    Yuriy was punctual, thorough, took the time to educate us in the inspection, and was professional and friendly. He made the inspection process easy and made his portion of the buying of a home less stressful. We received a detailed inspection report the next night, everything was mentioned and photos were attached! We highly recommend him for your home inspection needs.

  • Nick Collard
    Dec 2023

    Yuriy is an excellent home inspector. He is meticulous in his inspection and honest about what a home inspector’s responsibility is before his work begins. His attention to detail is refreshing. His report was superior. Saved us from buying a disaster! Thank you for your hard work, Yuriy. I would recommend him to anyone.

  • Heather Weikel
    Dec 2023

    I am very thankful for the care and attention to detail Yuriy and his company give to my clients. As a REALTOR, it is sometimes hard to find trustworthy vendors to work with that provide the same level of service that I do. Yuriy and his team do an excellent job! You won’t be disappointed if you choose to work with Yuriy. ?

  • Andrew Fortner
    Dec 2023

    We have used their service twice. They are very thorough. We received,pictures and a detailed report. They were also available to answer any question about the inspection. Very helpful for us in purchasing a home. Will definitely use them again!!!!

  • Alex Garcia
    Nov 2023

    Arranging the appointment was a breeze. Didn't cause any trouble. Once the inspection was done Yuriy kindly took the time to walk us through the results. Answered all our questions and worries, about the property. I really appreciate his assistance. Will certainly contact him again for any home buying endeavors.

  • Seth Newell
    Oct 2023

    Yuriy was very thorough and great at communication.He paid attention to every tiny thing and wrote a detailed report that clarified a lot of things for me. He is an excellent home inspector and I recommend him to all.

  • Lukas Barnett
    Oct 2023

    Responsive and helpful. Yuriy showed me around the house and informed me about every potential problem there might be. He also wrote a thorough report and made sure I understood everything. Thanks a lot! .

  • Emily Fane
    Sep 2023

    I recently hired All Right Home Inspection to conduct an inspection of a property in Brooklyn I was interested in purchasing. Working with Yuriy was a breeze from start to finish. He was prompt, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. During the inspection, Yuriy attentively examined every aspect of the property, from the structure to the HVAC system and everything in between. His attention to detail was impressive, and he didn't miss a thing!! The comprehensive inspection report I received afterward was detailed and provided me with a clear understanding of the property's condition. I appreciate the honesty and objectivity of the report. Amazing material to make an informed decision !!

  • Gareth Barnes
    Sep 2023

    My experience with Yuriy has been fantastic. He fully exceeded my expectations with the home inspection and addressed all of my concerns. Thank you!

Load More

All Right Home Inspection

1721 W 11th St., Brooklyn

Directions Call Suggest an Edit

Hours

Monday: Open 24 hoursTuesday: Open 24 hoursWednesday: Open 24 hoursThursday: Open 24 hoursFriday: Open 24 hoursSaturday: Open 24 hoursSunday: Open 24 hours