Reviews

Write a review
  • Christine Bauder
    Mar 2024

    I used Twin Peaks Inspections twice in the last month and a half. I found Duane to be very personable and a genuine all around nice guy. His experience and knowledge are extensive. His thoroughness is appreciated. I feel confident in his skills, and I easily trusted his input and advice. I highly recommend his services.

  • Eric Ketelsen
    Mar 2024

    Very thorough inspection. Detailed report helped make our new home purchase a confident one. Our inspection report included detailed pictures and descriptions of issues that needed to be addressed.

  • Charles Westrum
    Mar 2024

    Great Job!

  • David Olivas
    Mar 2024

    Duane and Terry are very pleasant and caring people who take care of their customer. Duane has a calm, respectful, and thorough way about performing his inspections. He explains and answers any questions you may have. Twin Peaks offers affordable services and I was very happy with their services. I would recommend Twin Peaks Inspections to everyone!

  • Rosaleigh Olivas
    Mar 2024

    Duane is very knowledgeable and friendly. He gets the inspections done in a timely manner! I would definitely choose Twin Peaks inspections any time I need and inspection.

  • matt schumann
    Mar 2024

    Highly recommend!! Straight shooter the way it should be..

  • Patricia Tweedy
    Jan 2024

    Prompt, Knowledgeable, Educational... Definitely would recommend Duane. Great Job!

  • David Kim
    Dec 2023

    I wish I can give more stars for Duane at Twin Peaks Inspections. He went above and beyond when inspecting my home before the one year new build warranty was up. He was very thorough and provided photos and a detailed report of everything that needed attention. I will definitely be using Duane again in the future and highly recommend him to others needing inspections for their homes. Thank you Duane for everything!

  • Linnea Riebschlager
    Oct 2023

    It was so nice working with Twin Peaks Inspection. They were fast when I forgot a deadline on getting a radon test. They are proficient and professional. Thank you for all your help.

  • Spencer Burnham
    Sep 2023

    Duane was punctual, professional, thorough, and courteous. He answered my questions to my satisfaction and showed me the issues he found with the house. I would hire him again if the opportunity presented itself.

Load More

Twin Peaks Inspections, LLC

2090 Mathews Ave, Fort Lupton

Directions Call Website Suggest an Edit

Hours

Monday: 7AM - 7PMTuesday: 7AM - 7PMWednesday: 7AM - 7PMThursday: 7AM - 7PMFriday: 7AM - 7PMSaturday: 8AM - 1PMSunday: Closed